Europe ~ Ewrop ~ Europa     

The European Union (EU) is a political and economic community of twenty-eight member states, located primarily in Europe

Aelod-wladwriaethau yr Undeb Ewropeaidd

The European Union is composed of 28 independent sovereign countries which are known as member states.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France,

Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands,

Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom.

map ~ ~ ~

contact ~

Copyright © 2016 Teddybuoy